About & Contact



Zedphones are sent all over the world from England and Portugal, and soon we will be despatching through partners in Tennessee and Australia.

I find the best way to explain Zedphones and how we can make a pair for you and the cost and so on is to speak to you directly.

If you would like to chat with me via Skype, Whatsapp, Viber or Facebook Messenger, please reach out. Best time is between 10AM and 10PM UK time (see the World Clock to figure out the time in England from where you are) Monday to Saturday.

As a guide 10AM in England is 11AM in Cape Town, 5PM in Perth, 7PM in Sydney and 9PM in Auckland at this time of the year.

10PM in England is 5PM in New York and 2PM in LA.

Don’t be shy, say hi.

 – John

Founder, designer and maker.

 

Skype: John Martin Bradley.

Whatsapp and Viber: +351917940854

Facebook Messenger: facebook.com/ZedPhones

You can also email me directly at John@Zedphones.com

 __________

Zedphones were developed by me, John Bradley.

OVER THE YEARS I HAVE HELPED THOUSANDS OF PEOPLE WHOSE LIVES ARE AFFECTED BY SNORING.

I WILL DO MY BEST TO DO THE SAME FOR YOU.

__________

Background

Over the years I have spoken directly to thousands of people whose lives were affected by snoring.

I also worked with surgeons and medical practitioners who specialised in sleep medicine and I have dealt with hundreds of them in the UK and other parts of the world. I Learned a lot about snoring and Obstructive Sleep Apnoea.

I am very much aware that snoring is a huge problem for some people, destroying marriages and even leading to domestic violence.

See Information About Snoring for more on treatments and strategies for stopping snoring.

In 2004 I founded SleepPro, a design and manufacturing company in the fields of snoring and Obstructive Sleep Apnoea. I sold this company to Paul Swann, but we still work together closely.

I spent 20 months developing Zedphones as anti-snoring headphones and Paul and I have agreed to work together to make the headphones a great success for the partners of snorers.

SleepPro will make the custom-made earbuds for Zedphones in their lab in Milton Keynes in England.

John Bradley, May 2018.

John Bradley

______

NOW AT LAST YOU CAN

SLEEP

IN THE PRESENCE OF A SNORER

______

Zedphones Anti-Snoring Headphones